New Hampshire Law Library
NH Law About ...
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Foreign (22)
Guam & Northern Mariana Islands (4)
Landlord and Tenant (2)
Maine (1)
Massachusetts (1)
New Hampshire (75)
Puerto Rico (4)
United States (15)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Abstracts (1)
Full text (210)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Bloomberg (1)
Free Public Access (32)
HeinOnline (80)
LexisNexis (33)
National Consumer Law Center (11)
Westlaw (53)
DATABASES
Go
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
HeinOnline
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Internet Archive: Journal of the House of Representatives
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Digitized volumes of the Journal of the New Hampshire House of Representatives. More are being added regularly.
Internet Archive: Journal of the Senate
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Digitized volumes of the Journal of the New Hampshire Senate. More are being added regularly.
Lexis Advance
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Westlaw
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
more...
less...
On-site access only
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Bloomberg Law
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
BLAW
Bloomberg Law is a comprehensive legal information system that includes primary and secondary sources, news and analysis, dockets, Practical Guidance, and a lot more.
more...
less...
On site access only.
Loading...
Loading...
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
